home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Current Projects Updates
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
the Rotaryite
Photo Albums - Archives
District Governor
RI President

About Rotary

What Is Rotary?
Rotary Foundation
Foundation Basics
Four Way Test
Five Avenues of Service
Rotary 6 Areas of Focus

International Service

Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map


For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

The Morrisville-Yardley Area Rotary Club Board of Directors 2018-2019

(July 1, 2018, through June 30, 2019)

President            Denny Lanctot

1st VP                 Steve Ullrich  

2nd VP                Mike Yager

Secretary            Nora Goodrow

Treasurer            DaveSample

Board Member    Hal Long

Board Member    Ted Fletcher

Board Member    Tom Mack

Board Member    Claude Magnani

Board Member    Juan Proano

Past President     Barbara Nuzzolo

Sgt at Arms         Joe Urbano


The Morrisville-Yardley Area Rotary Club Board of Directors 2019-2020

(July 1, 2019, through June 30, 2020)

President                 Denny Lanctot

1st VP                      Steve Ullrich  

2nd VP                     Hal Long

Secretary                 Nora Goodrow

Treasurer                 DaveSample

Sgt at Arms             Joe Urbano

Board Member        Ted Fletcher

Board Member         Mike Rosso

Board Member         Claude Magnani

Board Member         Ron Hall

Past President         Barbara Nuzzolo








Bud's Auto RepairDave Harris, Harris ComfortMagnani Insurance Service, Inc.

Thomas J. Mack, Construction and Building Renovation